Ranch Oyster Crackers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2000
My 5-year-old son loves these crackers. They have an addicting flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2001
I have used this recipe repeatedly. It is one of my favorite holiday snacks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2001
I had to make a second batch. My family gobbled it up as soon as I made it. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2002
THESE ARE WONDERFUL! I've made these for several years now and always keep them on hand for the holidays. They are so easy & just delicious. All my family begs for more...I can hardly keep them in "stock". The dillweed is one of my favorites spices. I use it a lot in the "soup sauces" over chicken. It's really the flavor-maker for these crackers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2002
Delicious and soooo easy!!! This is sure to be a hit at my upcoming Christmas party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2002
These were very good although I think they could use maybe a bit more seasonings. You could adjust this to your own taste. This is a good recipe to start from though. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MISTYDTHOMAS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2002
I remember my aunt used to make these for our family vacations to appease us kids and I haven't had these since. I made these today and not kidding...they're already gone!! Didn't last the hour (good thing I bought extra ingrediants to make another batch). I added all spices, including the optional ones, and everyone loved these. My roommate wants me to make some just so he can use them for his lunches at work. Thanks Jackie!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2002
Quick, easy and very tasty snack item. Thanks for sharing, Jackie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2002
We love these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2002
These aren't very good for you, but so addicting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 78) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Cheesy Crackers

See how to make delicious homemade cheesy crackers.

RITZ Country Fried Ribs with Ranch Dressing

See how to make the famous fried ribs created by Dinosaur Bar-B-Que.

Oyster Dressing or Stuffing

See how to make the perfect Thanksgiving stuffing for seafood lovers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States