Ranch Ham Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2008
These are really good! I added some chopped green onions to mine and mix the ranch to taste as I am always scaling recipes. This one is quick, easy and can be served for some many occasions that in my opinon it deserves 4 Awesome stars!! Thank you so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Danville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MBKRH
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2008
These were good! I made them as is, with no modifications. However, as others have suggested, some shredded cheese would be a great addition. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Naperville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2008
These were so good!! They are easy to make and they disappeared fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tricia Winterle Jaeger
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2008
I used less green onion (only the green part) then called for and I'm glad I did. It was a pretty strong flavor and almost overwhelmed the rest of the flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tricia Winterle Jaeger

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Sasebo, Nagasaki, Japan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2008
Very tasty and so easy to make. They were gone rather quickly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stamford, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Milford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2008
These were good, not great, but good. I omitted the onion and added cheddar cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2008
Excellent roll-ups. Added shredded cheddar cheese per other reviewers recommendations. Didn't have green onions so added a bit of dried chives. Very easy to make. Took them to a pool party and received many compliments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Friendswood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2008
These were a huge hit with everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sycamore, Illinois, USA
Living In: Kirkland, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2008
I made these for my fiance to take to a work party. There were none left. I did make some changes. I used turkey instead of ham, and I added bacon. So basically, I made a turkey, bacon, ranch wrap...very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hickory, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2008
Really Yummy and super easy! I added a very small strip of pickle in the middle and everyone loved the crunch it added.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States