Ranch Ham Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
Excellent! I did add shredded cheese and I omitted the green onion. I added some chopped pepperoncini and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaryB

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
I added lettuce and cheddar. But the cheddar was probably unnecessary since they have already have cream cheese. But they were a big hit! I made them for my daughters volleyball team where there were several different varieties of roll-ups to choose from. These were clearly the favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dix Hills, New York, USA
Living In: Apex, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
These were great! I made these for a crowd for a super bowl party, they got rave reviews! I did add shredded cheddar cheese and made half the batch with ham and the other half with turkey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber L

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
To suite our tastes: Added about 1/4 c sour cream to make the cream cheese mixture a little more creamy. Added finely diced green pepper to the cream cheese mixture. Added shredded cheese. Omitted green onions. These would also be great with finely diced tomato, red pepper, black olives etc. Great potluck food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 2psnapod1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Prattville, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
I make this frequently, but only put about half the ranch dressing envelope in. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joni
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
Made for an event and were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
Made these for thanksgiving, everyone Loved them and couldn't get enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheena

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
These are super yummy but can be made a little healthier with reduced fat or fat free cream cheese and homemade salt-free ranch dressing mix. Using half fat free sour cream for half the cream cheese is good, too. I like to add a little dill, onion/garlic powder and fresh ground pepper as well to the dressing mix. Whole wheat tortillas can also be used.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
These were a huge hit at my last party. Very easy to make. However they did not make as many as the recipe said. I used double the cream cheese mixture on each tortilla because 3 tablespoons didn't seem to be enough. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Kingston, Idaho, USA
Living In: Osburn, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States