Ranch Ham Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2012
These are wonderful. They make an easy and quick snack. I use the onion and chive cream cheese instead of adding individual ingredients as well as some shredded cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
So easy and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ethansmommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Manitowoc, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
It was a good recipe, but I agree with some other reviews ... The whole ranch packet was a bit much, and I added some shredded cheese. It was a hit though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JenToBeach
Reviewed: May 15, 2012
Super cute and super tasty. I halved the ranch mix and I thought they were perfect. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenToBeach

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
These were soo Good I had another recipe which is Similar to this one, that I couldn't find, but I remember it had olives, so I combined both and added Chopped Black Olives to half the bacth of this one. Most of my guests liked the ones with olive even more! Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oscoda, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
I LOVE this recipe. I added a few extra ingredients. Diced black olives and grated cheddar cheese add a nice touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
Awesome recipe. Everyone loved them at the party. I did not use all the ranch and I did use 3 packages of cream cheese. Also only used 2 tsp of green onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
Simple to make, rolling them is a little time consuming, but the result is definitely worth it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
Good basic roll but nothing to brag about! There are a lot better roll appetizers. Would be good for a kid's lunch however.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
Maybe I put too much spread on each tortilla but these were not a hit at my party :( My husband said nobody wants to eat a cream cheese sandwhich ?? I didn't think they were that bad - a little overpowering if you had more than 1. 3 stars cuz they were easy and fun to make and looked yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States