Ranch Crispy Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
i used 1 packet of ranch dressing and also used panko crumbs. it was perfect, so delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Didn't like this. It didn't get crispy and was much too salty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
My recipe took forever to cook. I cooked this for an hour and it still was not done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
This is amazing. My family loves this. Even our pickiest eaters wanted seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
Loved this recipe!!! I went for a more baked taste than crispy. I added a little water and covered with foil and it baked and tasted so delicious. I also cut up some red potatoes in chunks and shook them in the ranch and bread crumb mixture and baked them along with the chicken. My 4 year old went back for seconds! Thank you for submitting this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
I dont usually comment on a recipe, but this was so tasty and easy I had to! I did tweek it slightly though.... I marinated the chicken breasts in a ranch dressing and greek yogurt mix for about an hour first. The breadcrumbs stuck perfectly and the chicken came out crispy and tender! Thanks! (Oh! and very minimally salty)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
A bit on the salty side but overall a great recipe! I used chicken legs and covered them with mayo before covering them with breadcrumbs. Juicy and flavorful. So easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kent, Washington, USA
Living In: Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Delicious my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
Instructions unclear
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
My whole family really liked this! Because so many reviewers had thought the ranch mix was too salty, I took the advice of another reviewer and made it like this: Brushed some good ranch dressing right onto the chicken, then seasoned the bread crumbs with pepper, oregano, parsley, garlic salt, and a little parmesan cheese. Baked at 375 for 40 minutes and it came out perfect! So easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristin Kakos Leclaire

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Littleton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 254) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States