Ranch Bean Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2003
Used 1/2 buttermilk ranch, added a little more cheese and red food coloring to brighten the color. Awesome dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2002
I loved this dip! I t tastes like you're dipping ranch doritos into bean dip. I added a bit more cheese. I agree that it doesn't look too appetizing but the taste changed my mind. My frinds all loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AEROJUNKI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Enola, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2003
This is excellent. I could not stop eating it. Thanks to other reviewers, I added half the amount of dressing mix and it was perfect. I also mixed everything in a crockpot and just let it cook in that (I brought it to a work party). The first thing someone asked me was "What's in this?" Definitely will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amydoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2005
This dip is soooo good! We love it! It is really, really good with corn chips!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HomeschoolMom78

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bartlesville, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2005
I hate to cook with ranch due to the msg but I had some given to us, and made this on a whim. THIS BEAN DIP IS AWESOME! Too bad it's not healthy or we'd have it all the time. My whole family loved it. I just sprinkled the ranch w/out measuring, according to taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2005
This recipe has become a favorite amongst our many nieces and nephews. It is delicious and easy and one of my nieces has started taking it to get-togethers with friends. The grown-ups like to add salsa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peggy Cole Ashman McEntee

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2000
I have made this for a few family get togethers. Everyone loves it. Especially the guys.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2001
This is the most awesome dip I have ever eaten! I must admit that it doesn't look so appetizing, but if you get your guests to try just one bite, they're hooked! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
140 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2000
Very Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2002
This recipe was great!! It is fast and easy and is even better with chopped geen onions and green chillies!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
99 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Fiesta Dip

See how to make a spicy no-bake dip with a delicious secret ingredient.

Delicious Black Bean Burritos

Black beans, cream cheese, & green chiles give basic burrito’s a tasty makeover.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States