Ramen Noodle Frittata Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
Taste Terrible and hard to cook................Boomer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Treehouse Center for Girls

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Conroe, Texas, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Daneshi NubianTress Jackson
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
I just made it and it took no time!! And it tastes goood!! Next time I'm going to add vegetables and possibly meat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
This was a very easy recipe and it tasted amazing. Good way to switch up ramen noodles. I added chicken and I mixed the cheese into it. Will try with different flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steven Bradner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
My 8 yr old made this recipe. It was good and easy!! He was able to follow the directions and we were all pleasantly surprised at how it turned out. I did try to get him to add some veggies to it, maybe next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
Considering how few ingredients it has and how basic it seems, I was impressed. A good meal for the time/effort involved. I love cheese, so of course I added extra. My daughter (20 months old) ate most of what I gave her, yay! Now we'll see how well it reheats . . .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catsie Wolfe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jartiv
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
Very flexible recipe - I usually only cook for myself. I use 1 package of ramen and 3 eggs. You can get pretty creative with mixins and other toppings, here is my favorite: Mix in 2 tbsp of green salsa and 2 tbsp of sliced green onion. Top with kernel corn, squeeze of lime, cilantro, and parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Used Original flavor ramen, added some pepper, pinch of salt, mixed in diced tomatoes and let them cook in. After cooking topped with cheese and diced avocado with a little hot sauce. Great little lunch. Next time I plan on using some bell pepper, and what ever else I can find to throw in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
Simple but yummy for a quick meal. Made this for my vegetarian daughter who really enjoyed it. Really is an open canvas, you could add anything you wanted, I added extra sauteed veggies. Will def make again (and again!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberliah

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
My 12 year old with very little cooking experience made this for supper, exactly as posted, when I had a migraine. She and 3 younger siblings devoured the entire recipe, including the picky eater (no cheese on his quarter). Wonderfully filling when needing fast and easy, like when Mom is sick. Definitely needs veggies. Might add meat. Better to go low and slow on heat rather than hot. Worthy of adding into my paper recipe book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2013
I eat ramen noodles almost every day, and this recipe was a great way to mix it up a bit and add some protein. I split the recipe in half (1 pack ramen, 3 eggs), sauteed some onions, only used half of the seasoning packet, and added some sriracha sauce before the cheese. I recommend using nonstick cooking spray in your pan before adding the ramen and eggs, as it was quite tricky to get off the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli and Ramen Noodle Salad

Crunchy, savory and sweet combination of broccoli, ramen noodles, seeds, and nuts

Potato and Pepper Frittata

See how to make an amazing potato and pepper lunch or brunch treat.

Ramen Burger

This cheeseburger has big, bold flavors and a bun made with fried ramen noodles.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States