Ramen Burger Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
I'm picky with what vegetables I eat. I changed up the recipe quite a bit. Added more cheese, more egg, and I added the spice packet to the beef. It was delicious. I make these all the time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
the hardest part was the raman "buns" the video helped to see how it was done, otherwise, sinfully delicous
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
My husband liked it a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Justacook
Reviewed: May 17, 2014
I did a take on this with slaw, a chorizo patty, cheddar cheese and a scallion and egg mixture. Was very good! Messy but it did hold together until the last bite. Posted photo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justacook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cookie
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Absolutely easy and fantastic. We live on Maui and these are all the rage on Oahu, selling for $10 a burger! Followed the recipe exactly but as advised by other members did add the seasoning packet. We presented it with a teriyaki burger with thousand island dressing made with homemade ketchup and a spring mix. We picked a container that was about the same size and shape as the patty we were going to make. Line first with plastic wrap, place a small amount of noodles then more plastic wrap. Weighted it down and placed in the refrigerator for about an hour. They cooked up perfectly. Not even the 3 minutes called for. We fried ours in EVOO with some garlic. Mahalo for such a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Haiku, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Makawao, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
We loved these! I added one package of the ramen flavor to the water for the noodles. I also added chopped green onion to the burger mix. Both suggestions came from past reviews and worked great. I topped the burgers with cheddar cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Hubby thought it was werid but very flavorful, just labor intensive- worth it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Not bad. Good flavor but the kids did not like the texture of the buns.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Olympia, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
The burger was great and so was the chili/ketchup sauce. The ramen buns, however, didn't work for me. They never crisped up and tasted bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
My husband & son thought I had lost my mind when they saw this, but once they tasted it they wanted more. Great flavor !!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Ramen Burger

This cheeseburger has big, bold flavors and a bun made with fried ramen noodles.

Giant King Cake Burger

A big, bad burger with major mojo for your Mardi Gras party.

How to Make the All-American Burger

Get tips to fire up the tastiest grilled cheeseburgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States