Rainbow Rotini Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Easy and fast to make. Boiling the pasta took 15 minutes, in that time I chopped all the veggies. I added feta cheese to my dish, my husband added olives to his. It was good and I think tomorrow it will be better when the flavors can meld.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Butler, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: May 11, 2013
Great fresh salad for when you just don't want lettuce. Only thing I left out was the broccoli and it just didn't even really need it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Learning2Cook

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Boynton Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
I'm giving this less stars simply because I didnt enjoy the vegetable choices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amberlou

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
I have made this twice. Loved it both times. I left out the mushrooms because of personal preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kellieann
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
This was pretty good. I used fat free dressing and whole wheat pasta to make it healthier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
This really is one of those meals you really shouldn't need a recipe for but I never would have thought to make had it not been for being on here. Thanks for a simple pasta salad recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LadyOfMarine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
I make this often, it's a family favorite. The only thing I do differently is no mushrooms and add cut up mozzarella.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellydancer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Traverse City, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
love this recipe...only other thing I add is shrimp! Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2009
Amazing Recipe! I have made this for years. The only thing I do different is add 1/2 cup FRESHLY grated parmesan cheese! Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Harder Goddard

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Port Moody, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dixie'sMom
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2009
This is a wonderfull basic pasta salad recipe! Use the veggies that you and your family like. The same goes for the salad dressing, try a sundried tomato, or greek style one. For a bit more substanitial salad, add your favorite diced cooked meats and cheese. The possibilites are endless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dixie'sMom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Displaying results 1-10 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli-Cauliflower Salad

See how easy it is to make this hearty, salad-bar-style salad.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Easy Broccoli Salad

Watch Chef John make an easy, healthy broccoli side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States