Rainbow Pasta Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2007
I've made this more than once for gatherings. It always gets rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LORR4824

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sioux City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2007
This pasta salad was a big hit at the new years party I prepared it for. I don't do broccoli, so I left that out and reduced the amount of olives due to personal preference. I also added a little bit of grated parm and used zesty italian dressing instead of regular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2006
Very good! I left out the black olives for personal prefrence reasons snd used penne pasta because that is all I had. Tasted wonderful! Will make again, thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ACFROGG

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Greeley, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2006
I made this pasta salad for a potluck at work, it was a big hit! I used zesty italian salad dressing. It turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2006
This was good, and attractive, but just nothing special about it. I wish it would specify a brand name of Italian dressing since those who tried it and really liked it may have used a bottled dressing that was tastier than the Wishbone brand that I used. I use that brand on green salads so that is why I bought it for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARIO1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: Early, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2006
It was okay. Probably won't make again unless I'm really pressed to have a side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kxo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Melbourne, Florida, USA
Living In: Palm Bay, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2006
The only thing I would change is adding more dressing. It didn't seem to be enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindy Fulton

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Butler, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2006
I have made his salad numerous times. Now at every picnic, or function, it is requested
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2006
I loved it!I am suprised.One:because I am the Pickiest eater of the entire family.I suprised my family with this recipe.They just loved it!We will be making this again!Thank You so Much! : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2006
This recipe was great! I made it for a party and everyone loved it. I substituted the mozzarella for Kraft Colby and Monteray Jack cubed cheese. I only added a little bit of mozzeralla and parmesan cheese. I also added chopped red peppers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 135) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Greek Pasta Salad I

This salad is bursting with bright colors and fresh, authentic flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States