Rainbow Cupcakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
These are super fun I loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Its sooooo good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smalpie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Color is ok. Looks great but the taste is so bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Thanks you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
I love this recipe!!! I think that the cake is really moist!! Making them right now!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
i loved this recipe it was simple and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Suzanne Oakley
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
The 1st time I made these it was for my daughter's 8th birthday in July and I actually made 60+ cupcakes!!!!! Each batch was its own unique pattern. I enjoyed experimenting and making them. They turned out quite well- pretty & tasty. The kids thought they were so cool and the parents complimented me a lot. I have made these cupcakes a few more times since just because...and my friends and kids enjoys them every time! They really are a hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Suzanne Oakley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Light and fluffy cupcakes! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
this is a very fun recipe, and i made it for my baby cousins birthday and she loved it. it's so basic and colorful even though it can get a little bit messy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
I made these and mixed up the colors a bit and the family loved them and I even tried using chocolate filling
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenan Khalil

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Rainbow Cupcakes

These colorful cupcakes are easy and will brighten up any occasion.

Chef John's Red Velvet Cupcakes

See how to make a classic chocolate cake in delicious cupcake form.

Red Velvet Cupcakes

See how to make little versions of this classic cake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States