Ragu® No Boiling Baked Ziti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2010
it was awsome i put a little bit more parmesan cheese on it but it was great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
So quick easy to make. Mixing the Ragu & water made the whole dish taste better! You know how sometimes the sauce separates from the pasta? Not when you make it as directed! We really enjoyed the dish and will make again. I did sprinkle in some onion powder, garlic powder, salt and pepper before baking. Oh and I didn't have any parm, didn't even miss it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2010
I love this dish and it is so easy to make. I changed it up a bit and I add 1 can of rotel to give it a little more flavor. I also only use 1/2 of a container of ricotta cheese and I used a full bag of cheese in the dish and then half a bag of shredded cheese on top. The cheese I used was colby and monterey finely shredded.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
I made this recipe the other night and it was great. Instead of using jar sauce, I used homemade sauce I had made a couple of nights before and it was a great way to use up the leftover sauce. I also had links of sausage in my homemade sauce so I cut them up and added them to the bake and it worked perfect. This is a recipe that I will absolutely make again & again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2010
My family could not stop complimenting me on this one! I was mother/wife of the year for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2010
My 2 boys are the pickiest eaters and they loved it! I did add some ground beef to it. Also onion powder and garlic powder. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2010
Super easy! I cooked up some ground turkey and added it into the mix just to make it more of a meal. I can't get over how easy this recipe was! I loved that you didn't have to boil the pasta and it was not dry at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2010
This dish was great. I added ground beef. Everybody liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
I have made this twice so far and changed the recipe to give a little different taste i used classico marinara sauce and added tomato paste to thicken the sauce my family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
Really good! I added diced tomatoes and mushrooms to mine! Next time I may even add meat balls or hamburger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States