Ragu® No Boiling Baked Ziti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2010
easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2010
Super easy! I cooked up some ground turkey and added it into the mix just to make it more of a meal. I can't get over how easy this recipe was! I loved that you didn't have to boil the pasta and it was not dry at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2010
My 2 boys are the pickiest eaters and they loved it! I did add some ground beef to it. Also onion powder and garlic powder. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2010
My family could not stop complimenting me on this one! I was mother/wife of the year for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
I made this recipe the other night and it was great. Instead of using jar sauce, I used homemade sauce I had made a couple of nights before and it was a great way to use up the leftover sauce. I also had links of sausage in my homemade sauce so I cut them up and added them to the bake and it worked perfect. This is a recipe that I will absolutely make again & again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2010
not my favorite - I made this last night for dinner. It could have used something...... I should have made additional sauce to add over the pasta when ready to serve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rene

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2010
It doesn't get much easier than this. I added ground beef and will add cottage cheese next time to give it a lasagna feel. My toddler loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kent, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2010
This had a good taste, but was a bit dry. Will use more sauce and water next time. It was like the ricotta soaked everything up (if that's even possible).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2010
Yummy and so simple and quick to make. I used traditional Ragu because i dont like chunky sauce and just used less water in the mix and added garlic powder / crushed red pepper for flavor. Will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
For me a good base recipe, but was lacking in flavor. I will add some spices and maybe some cooked ground beef to keep it simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States