Rachel's Cranberry Chicken Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Very good. I made it for a church luncheon and had many compliments. No leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Wow! So good! I used premium canned white meat chicken and red onion, only because that's what I happened to have on hand. Did everything else the same as instructed. Yum!!! Delicious enough to eat on its own without bread/crackers if watching your carbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
Just delicious! If I don't have pecans, I roast chopped almonds or add slivered almonds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marpel1017

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
Made this recently for a casual party and got rave reviews. I used celery instead of the green onions and put it on a hearty wheat bread - delicious! Will be making it again soon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
So many apples come into my house during apple picking season with four kids. I've been searching for more apple recipes and this one is wonderful! I didn't change a thing, but the taste is easily dictated by whatever spices you used to cook the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Loved this! Followed the recipe just as it was printed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Excellent-
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Very good. Might add a little more dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Bassett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Yummy! My husband liked it too. The only change I made was that I used dried cherries instead of dried cranberries because that was what I had in my pantry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaC108

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Super easy to make and tastes great! I'm a 26 year old male with NO cooking experience and I encountered NO problems! I used chopped cashews and it came out GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ben Moore

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 91) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruity Curry Chicken Salad

See how to make a tasty curry chicken salad with lots of healthy fruit.

Becky’s Chicken Salad

Discover the secret ingredient that gives this chicken salad a sweet lift.

Grilled Chicken Salad with Seasonal Fruit

An amazing main dish salad that stars grilled chicken and fresh seasonal fruit.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States