RITZ Fried Ravioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
awesome, instead of marinara, i used raspberry jelly heated up , blueberry is good as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy Pope Gibson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Super delicious! Easy. Fast. And Amazing! Just watch them close. Literally only takes a minute to fry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
I made these for New Years Eve! Love them, but a minute on each side was too long , I learned that quickly, ??. I will be making them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
Didn't have crackers, so I used seasoned bread crumbs. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
These were very good but it wasn't the "wow" recipe I thought it was going to be. It may have been the ravioli's I used. I used artichoke stuffed ravioli's instead of cheese. Next time I will try cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
I'm giving this a 4 because I'm pretty sure it was my ravioli's that made this not work out for me. They were small ....in that there were way more than 24 ravs in a 12 ounce package and therefore too small and not enough filling to taste anything but fried dough at the end. The coating was amazing and I cooked them in my deep fryer set on 325 and they cooked up beautiful but there just was no filling inside and none leaked out. It was confusing. I will make these again with bigger/different ravs and re-rate. Love the concept!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hammond, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
These were Great! Quick n easy, Delish! Thank you OC:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Photo by Diana71
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
I would never have thought to bread and fry ravioli...this recipe was a hit...really loved how creamy the cheese became - such a different taste than traditional ravioli. And, everyone, especially the teenagers, ate these quickly...without the marinara!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana71

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Occasional Cooker
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
I came up with this recipe for Ritz using refrigerated ravioli. They were so quick and easy to make and so yummy! I had to go back and make another batch because they went so fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Occasional Cooker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
have allways thought i'd do this but with frozen ravioli because they are alot cheaper, wonder what everyone else thinks about how to do this . frozen or thawed and would the noodle be too soft as opposed to the firmer refrigerated versions. I will def. try this next time the refrigerated is on sale.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Springfield, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

RITZ Pastrami and Corned Beef Mini Sandwich

A snack-size version of the famous sandwich created by Carnegie Deli.

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

RITZ White Pizza Meatball Dip

See how to make the pizza meatball dip created by Lombardi's Pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States