Quick and Easy Oatmeal Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
OMG THIS MIGHT BE THE BEST MUFFIN I HAVE EVER HAD I added two teaspoons of cinnamon a teaspoon of nutmeg and a teaspoon of ginger delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Pretty good recipe, added blueberries and kids gobbled them up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
These muffins turn out great every time! I substituted gluten free rice flour for the regular flour for a gluten free delicacy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
Great base recipe. Kind of bland if you don't add anything. I used up some packets of instant oatmeal, apple cinnamon flavor, added a tsp of cinnamon and chopped up an apple and threw that in as well. Delicious! Will try a few other variations as well :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
Very fast and easy to make, even my very picky eater ate them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
My son loves these. I add a 1/2 teaspoon of almond extract and if we have them on hand, about a half a cup of chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbia City, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
This recipe is my new favorite muffin recipe!! They turned out surprisingly sweet and moist. Will definitely be using this again in the future :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
Great muffins! I used whole wheat flour instead, added sliced almonds, flax meal, wheat germs (total 1 cup with oats) and 1 cup fresh blueberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Martha

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warsaw, Masovian, Poland
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
After reading other reviews, I added grated apple, a tad bit of brown sugar and cinnamon. OMG To die for! Use your imagination to make your own perfect muffin! Also, these ARE dense...not at all like a cupcake at all. For me this recipe made six large muffins. They come out of the pan like a dream with non-stick spray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karenfwb

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
Used applesauce instead of oil and pumpkin instead of milk 104 calories. Will make again, very easy basic recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 87) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Pumpkin Muffins

These muffins are moist and tasty, and freeze well.

Toddler Muffins

Even finicky toddlers love these magical mini-muffins.

Quick and Easy Crepes

See how to make light, delicious homemade crepes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States