Quick and Easy Oatmeal Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Wildspices
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
This is such an easy recipe to do and it tastes amazing!!! I added chopped walnuts on too before baking and my family enjoyed them so much I had to make another batch ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
This recipe is one of the best I have seen so far. All I need to do is just put the ingredients in and stir it. Simple and fast. I tried it this morning and it had turned out great. For the people that does not like muffins that is too sweet, this is a suitable choice to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elaine Lau

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Mine sank a little in the middle; probably my own fault because I added a streusel topping that the recipe didn't call for. The flavor and texture was excellent. A great recipe because these are ingredients I always have on hand. Next time I might add some nuts or sunflowers seeds for a little crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie Deysenroth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Perfect muffins :) just added a pinch of cinnamon for a nice touch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Excellent recipe with changes. The cook time was too long and they were perfectly baked at 16 mins. I substituted applesauce for oil and it is much healthier. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by imsomr

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
OMG THIS MIGHT BE THE BEST MUFFIN I HAVE EVER HAD I added two teaspoons of cinnamon a teaspoon of nutmeg and a teaspoon of ginger delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Pretty good recipe, added blueberries and kids gobbled them up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
These muffins turn out great every time! I substituted gluten free rice flour for the regular flour for a gluten free delicacy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
Great base recipe. Kind of bland if you don't add anything. I used up some packets of instant oatmeal, apple cinnamon flavor, added a tsp of cinnamon and chopped up an apple and threw that in as well. Delicious! Will try a few other variations as well :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
Very fast and easy to make, even my very picky eater ate them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Pumpkin Muffins

These muffins are moist and tasty, and freeze well.

Quick and Easy Crepes

See how to make light, delicious homemade crepes.

Toddler Muffins

Even finicky toddlers love these magical mini-muffins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States