Quick and Easy Yorkshire Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: May 13, 2012
Excelllent. I have been searching for this type of a receipt for 30 years an I finally found it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
I honestly searched a yorkshire recipe to match my late mother in laws for a good 20 years!!! My husband loves these!! Its a perfect treat to every major meal, turkey, roasts. anything!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by connie3308

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Riverside, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2012
These were good. Next time I will bake them a few minutes more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by robcangel

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
My boyfriend has been saying for a month that he really wanted a roast beef dinner with yorkshire pudding. Last night I surprised him with these and he was thrilled. They were so easy to make and turned out great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2012
Made these tonight with roast been and gravy. These were excellent. I think one of the better tasting yorkshire pudding I have eaten. Someone said these were heavy...we didn't find these heavy at all. In fact thought they were light and delightful. Will sure make these again next time I make roast. thanks for the recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jetts83
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
The title says it all! Quick & Easy! So buttery and delicious. The only thing was it did take more then 25 minutes to cook. Maybe it was my oven but it took closer to 40-45 minutes. Kept a close eye on it since it was my first time making it. Thank you for sharing this recipe. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
Absolutely amazing! Very simple and tastes amazing. I wouldn't change a thing and definitely a staple from now on with our roasts
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2012
not as good as my lost recipe, but everyone loved it anyway! Not bad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AKGEM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
quick and easy yes, but not the best yorkshire I've ever made. not bad either, just not the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
This is the first time I have made these myself, successfully - excellent recipe. I was forced to make one adjustment however, I burnt the butter (my fault) - and having run out used Olive Oil instead, they still came out beautifully - but I imagine they would taste even better done in butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 237) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Yorkshire Pudding

See how to make roast beef’s perfect partner.

Quick and Easy Home Fries

See how to make crispy home fries the easy way.

Amazingly Easy Irish Soda Bread

See how to make old-fashioned Irish soda bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States