Quick and Easy Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Family really enjoyed it. I sautéed a couple T. of minced garlic and added the tuna to it before the rest of the ingredients. Next time I plan to used canned chicken instead of tuna to see how that works.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
This recipe mentions "Quick and Easy Tuna Casserole is perfect for the busy mom" and that is exactly what you will get - nothing more or nothing less.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
This was the quickest and easiest recipe...and so very good!!! This has been added as one of our normal meals for the month...Kids love it and so do we... ?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
Cheap, fast, easy, and YUMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonita Michelle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Fatty, salty, and way too much onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I added a can full of milk to this too, and a whole bunch of Velveeta so it got nice and melty. I added some steamed broccoli and sautéed half an onion. I baked this at 350 with more cheese on top and topped that with some garlic croutons that I'd pulverized. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
I thought this was pretty bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
This recipe is okay except that I made the mistake of putting the onions in raw. My husband's first comments was, "the onions aren't cooked." Do everyone a favor and sauté the onions before adding them to this dish. Otherwise, an acceptable recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
My first time making this casserole. I liked that it did not involve the oven. I added ground red peppers to the recipe for a little more bite. " Perfect". Easy to make and delicious to eat. I did not use the onions
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RealTime
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Basically.... this is a good recipe. Subtracted the peas and added broccoli. Added 1/2 can milk. Added 1/4 tsp powdered mustard. Subtracted American cheese slices. After combining all ingredients, I turned into a 9 x 13 in casserole dish and sprinkled Parmesan cheese on top... Also added potato chips (actually would not use again). I poured @2 cups chicken broth over. Baked at 350 for @ 15 min. Result... Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RealTime

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Jerome, Arizona, USA
Living In: Frederick, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 311) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick Tuna Casserole

See how to make the quickest tuna casserole ever!

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States