Quick and Easy Shrimp Fajitas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
this shrimp goes awesome with homemade tortillas and homemade chunky guacamole!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by swolfe_2
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
I made this for dinner tonight since I had nothing thawed and some cooked shrimp in my freezer. It was simple and pretty good. I did sprinkle cheese on top and would have added sour cream and guacamole if I had them. I had to make my own taco seasoning and so I spiced it up a bit with cayenne...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci-in-Cali

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2010
Super simple and very tasty! We served ours with normal "taco" toppings - shredded cheddar, diced tomatoes, shredded lettuce, sour cream and salsa with beans, rice and chips on the side. Everyone enjoyed them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SANDRA_92083

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hiram, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
This is excellent & oh so easy! I followed the recipe exactly & served it with a side of Mexican Rice & corn tortillas. What a great way to get a fast, easy & delicious dinner on the table in no time & with minimal effort. Will be making this again, thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Inglewood, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
Very good and very simple :). I used it with Taco Seasoning I and had a fabulous dinner on the table in 20 min. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ponytail Goddess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Freeport, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2010
this wasn't very good to us. Not as good as other fajita recipes i've tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by THREADandNEEDLEgal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
Super quick and easy, I am always apprehensive with shrimp because it's not my favorite thing. But I was very impressed with the great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tinagail

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Hezzy_tant_Cook
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2010
This was, as stated, quick and easy. It was also beautiful. You can add still more color and yet another later of flavor, by using spinach tortillas...oh and for adding tang...lemon or lime juice instead of water. ;o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hezzy_tant_Cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2010
Easy and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
not very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 95) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Paella

See how to make a quick version of classic Spanish paella with shrimp & sausage.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States