Quick and Easy Pizza Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Loved this recipe. Husband and daughter liked how it held up for leftovers. No soggy crust. It was piled high with toppings. Was quick and easy. I like that you can adjust the amount to make more or less. Will be my go to pizza dough. Will try as a flatbread next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by charris
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Tried twice now and pleased both times. We like thin crust so second time I halved and made two pizzas. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by charris

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elberton, Georgia, USA
Living In: Richmond Hill, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Excellent and easy. We used this crust for mini pizza's to clean out the leftovers in the fridge. I let mine rise at least 30 minutes and it turned out perfectly crisp and not too chewy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Used this to make 8 calzones. I've tried 5 different recipes over the past month & this is by far the best! Quick, easy & tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wheelersburg, Ohio, USA
Living In: Powell, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by beaglelvr24
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
I was looking for a quick and easy recipe using everyday ingredients. The texture was wonderful! It made a tender crust, but the dough didn't stick in the pizza screen I bake my pizzas on so that was awesome! Thanks Chef Rider for an awesome recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Great consistency.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
My go to recipe for pizza dough! Better than take out with no grease! Kid friendly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christa Watson

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
Fantastic and easy. I let it rise for an hour or so (since I had the time) and it was wonderful. Very sweet and yeasty flavor. Much easier than the 3.5-hour double-rise pizza I normally make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Panama City Girl
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
Super easy and delicious! Used cornmeal instead of flour when patting out directly onto my pizza stone. Put olive oil on stone first then sprinkled cornmeal on top before patting out dough, using extra cornmeal to keep dough from sticking to my hands.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Very easy to make, added garlice powder and onion powder to crust before baking. Crust is crunchy and wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,773) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Easy Pepperoni Pizza Muffins

Handheld pizza on the go!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States