Quick and Easy Pizza Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This recipe turned out great. Will use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I liked the dough and it was simple to make, but pretty bland. I'll add garlic and basil to the recipe next time. Also, I found the cook time to be a little longer than necessary. When the bottom is nicely browned, you can take it out. My pie was nicely done in 13 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ellonwheels

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bowdon, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Great crust! Soft, chewy and a great taste. This is as easy as it gets!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Abbiati

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Excellent!! I was looking for a quick and easy recipe and this is it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya Stebe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by melody
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
This is my go to recipe. I just started eat a bit healthier and I substitute 1 cup of whole wheat flour and still use a cup and a half of all purpose or bread flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Karina Rivero
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Super Easy and tastes great! It was my first time making pizza and my kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karina Rivero

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
The dough was thick, doughy, and very bland. The only things we liked were our toppings. I think I will just look for a recipe that lets the dough rise next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Farmington, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by remy
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Hey there been trying best dough crust saw this recipe and I tried it , I love this one, the texture of the crust was perfect...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Very good and also very easy! Can't beat that combination.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
Fantastic. Melts in your mouth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandy Oakley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,719) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States