Quick and Easy Pizza Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Kweiss
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2015
I'm not very experienced making pizza dough and need to learn how to shape it without losing the air but it turned out pretty good. I added garlic powder to the flour for some extra flavor. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
This was such a hit at a girls night pizza and wine party! So quick and so easy! I did add garlic powder and italian seasoning because of previous reviews and I think that made the crust! I also brushed a little olive oil on the crust and sprinkled with Parmesan cheese. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jjohnson2275
Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Yukon, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
Tried this recipe for dinner last evening. Even though I did not have a clue on what to make for dinner, I was in no mood to spend 2-4 hours on pizza. But the "Ready in 30 minutes" caught my eye and I went ahead with making this. I had dinner ready in 1 hour. And the taste was out of this world. No mess, no fuss and ready in a flash. Perfect for any time and any day of the week. I cooked my pizza at 500 degrees F for 11 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
I've made many pizza crust recipes, usually including an inconvenient rising time. This one has become my go-to. I've made it at least 5 times. It makes homemade pizza quicker and easier than takeout, and I have to say it tastes better too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amanda tastel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
I've been making this dough for a while now-it's perfect. So super easy. I love that I don't need to let it rise or roll it out. I use white whole wheat flour and throw in 2 cubes of crushed frozen garlic. My husband and 4 kids all like it-I always double it! Thanks so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marian L Fischer
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
I used all purpose flour, and 1/2 c whole wheat flour, all I had, had to mix in more flour to be able to roll of, but I figured it out, will do again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marian L Fischer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jenni Liu
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
Tasted amazing! But the crust turned out to be a little hard, which was probally me and my friends baking it to long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
I've made this recipe several times and it's so easy and very good! I've used it with pizza and calzones and tonight I will use it to make stromboli. I follow the directions exactly but some other suggestions here about putting some herbs into the dough sound amazing so I may try that another night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karin Lynn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2015
great flavor, easy to make, made double batch for 2 pies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
This is my go to pizza crust recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,786) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Easy Pepperoni Pizza Muffins

Handheld pizza on the go!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States