Quick and Easy Pizza Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
This recipe really is tasty and quick which on a day when I'm not feeling up to snuff was fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Great great great!!!! I moved to a place where believe it or not there is NO pizza delivery this recipe saved my life as I definitely can't live without pizza!!!! Love it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Easy, kids liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elk River, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Made this again for lunch. Doubled the recipe and used 1 cup whole wheat flour. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by superkat
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
So awesome! I couldn't get takeout this fast! Followed the recipe exactly. I am now eating Pizza for breakfast! TY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
I made this pizza crust recipe because I was in a hurry. I didn't expect much. It was delicious. I always do a quick pre-bake with my homemade crusts before I add any toppings. I pre-baked this crust for 5 minutes then put on the toppings, returned to the oven for 15 minutes. It turned out great. If you want you could always do a traditional first rise, punch down, and then form your crust. This recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Very easy and tasted amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
It was perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Timsbxwife
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
Wonderful crust, a regular favorite of ours that is very simple and fast to make and comes out great with regular flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie S

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
Love this recipe!! I'll never use pizza dough from a tube again. It's so easy to add flavor by using whatever spices you prefer and I love the fact that I don't have to wait for it to rise. My husband loves my homemade pizza and thanks to this recipe I can make it whenever he wants. Thank you Chef Rider!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grove City, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,632) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States