Quick and Easy Pizza Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
My family loved this recipe. We made it last week, and we prefer it over some others we have tried that have longer raising periods.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Go to recipe when I need to make a pizza crust. Thanks for the recipe! Very quick, easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by gohasuke
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
I tried it. It's my first time in making a pizza. My family didn't believe me when I said I will make a pizza in about half hour. They all loved it. It was easy. The pizza has a thick crust and so soft . I really love it and I recommended it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
This is my new favorite. I haven't yet used bread flour, but all-purpose works well. I have even made a whole wheat crust out of this. I also let it sit much longer. I usually make three and I bake them separately for 15 min then add another for the last 5 min. I use the air bake pans and it just comes out perfect. Most of all, this dough is a dream to work with. I don't know the reason why it is, I'm just a novice. But my teens want this pizza all the time, especially when I slice meatballs up for the topping. A decent pizzeria pizza is $18.00 where I live. Making your own is soooo easy and cheaper= about $4.49 a pie which includes the meatballs. I think everyone should try this recipe. You'll probably never buy another pie again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Unbelievably quick and easy - delicious pizza crust. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Naomi Echandi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
The recipe is very simple and easy to make. It's also a lot cheaper than ordering delivery pizza!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Khalid Aun

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
It's what I've been looking for for so long! Perfect for us...I highly recommend using the bread flour for a better pizza dough! Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SPARKLE536

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rosemead, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Have made it twice now & it is always great! Next time I plan to make a few to freeze too. VERY, very good; made just as the recipe reads. This dough is great the way it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Wow! This is the simplest recipe ever, thank you. :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey McKay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
Love this recipe, so easy to make as long as you have yeast in your cupboard and pizza toppings on hand. I have made this several times for my daughter who would live on pizza if I would let her. I do add some garlic powder to give it an Italian taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Spencer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,617) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Chef John’s Cauliflower Pizza Crust

See how to turn cauliflower into tasty, gluten-free pizza crust.

Gluten Free Pizza Crust

Easier than most gluten-free recipes, and as tasty and crispy as any pizza crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States