Quick and Easy Peach Cobbler Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
it was ok, it lacked flavor since it was greasy. the crust top was delicious it have it stone flavor asking with the ice cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
My wife and I loved this...and it's so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jason Cummins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Friendship, New York, USA
Living In: Cuba, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2015
This recipe is very easy and I love it. I have added nutmeg and cinnamon along with lemon extract and almond extract to enhance the favor but this is a hit every time with parties and events. People ask for the recipe all the time so I'll continue using it as it's quick and appears to be a recipe you slaved over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nissa01
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
This recipe is absolutely amazing. The only thing I did differently was I added the peaches (mine were in 100% juice and I drained about half of the juice) to the butter then poured the dough mixture over top of it. It was probably the best cobbler I've made yet and only took about 5 minutes to throw together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly. It was too sweet and had to much liquid.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
I added vanilla flavoring because my husband doesn't like cinnamon and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Jordan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
I have used this recipe many times & have yet to have any complaints. As matter of fact most want seconds & have even had friends ask me to make it for them to take to family reunions & family dinners...guess they passing it off as their own....lol...thank u for the easy delicious recipe....keep them coming:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elisha Evans Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Love the taste and simplicity of this recipe! I followed reviewer recommendations to mix the melted butter in with the other ingredients instead of pouring the butter into the pan first. I also put the peaches in the pan first and then poured the mixed batter over the peaches. The addition of cinnamon and nutmeg into the dry ingredients was the perfect added flavor. It all cooked up beautifully!! My family loves it, and I love how easy it can be made and with just a few basic ingredients!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Brown Case

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Mine was... Juicy?... it looks nothing like all the photos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cynthia McDonald

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by 1097jane
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
I make this cobbler all the time as a base for any fruit cobbler. Peaches are not in season now so I used 3 Granny Smith apples, pealed and sliced and tossed with 2 tablespoon sugar. When using some fruits, such as apples, I throw in a little nutmeg and cinnamon. I also add a tablespoon vanilla. Sometimes I thow berries in for extra punch. Very adaptable recipe and so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 1097jane

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Peach Cobbler

Sweet, simple, peach dessert ready in under an hour.

Basil Peach Pepper Parmesan Cobbler

Time-tested flavor combinations come together deliciously in this simple cobbler.

Southern Peach Cobbler

Turn fresh peaches into sweet, outrageously delicious cobbler.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States