Quick and Easy Peach Cobbler Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2012
I love this recipe, and have made it several times. It really doesn't get much easier! I also add a little cinnamon to mine, as well as almost a cup of fresh blueberries. (You could probably use thawed, frozen ones as well.) DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debora Lynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Easy to make, but it's pretty tasteless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maili

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houma, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
kind of greasy din't care for taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2012
This is an old family favorite, my great grand mother passed it down. For peach you really need to add cinnimon. Switch off with cherries, apples, even blueberries and pinapple! Always great! Can also used bisquick for the 1 cup of flour works great too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
This is the same recipe my grandmother used since I was a little girl....everyone loved her peach cobbler......note**place the peaches in the pan first then add batter mixture and bake.....cant get any easier and tastier than this!!! and its great with vanilla bean ice cream...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
I didn't read the reviews first (I usually do and wish I had). While I need the extra butter for the calories for my mom, I had way too much liquid and drained off some after the cooking. I will add spices next time and put the peaches in first with a LOT less liquid.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nropen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Beloit, Illinois, USA
Living In: Rockton, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
This recipe is so easy and yummy! its great! throw in some cinnamon, or use the pre-seasoned peaches they have in the store around Thanksgiving, and its even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Carrollton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
I go with this recipe whenever I need something quick. It is always a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
sooooo easy and so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SherylDean420

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Branch, Michigan, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Basil Peach Pepper Parmesan Cobbler

Time-tested flavor combinations come together deliciously in this simple cobbler.

Southern Peach Cobbler

Turn fresh peaches into sweet, outrageously delicious cobbler.

How to Make Peach Cobbler

Watch Chef John make a delicious but simple peach cobbler.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States