Quick and Easy Pancit Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2011
Excellent... It IS quick, easy and absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Mount Dora, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
I thought this was just ok, but my husband loved it. I thought it was a bit bland, but that might have just been my taste. My husband loved it as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
Super easy, super yummy and terrific cold! This was a great leftover lunch that my husband and I shared. Super yummy and yet another addition to the menu!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
Delicious I am making this for the second time! I love this recipe fantastic easy love it love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
I love pancit so I was excited to try this. It was good but I felt like it was missing something. I added a little more soy sauce and garlic to give it more flavor. However, I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
Quick, easy and yummy! I used vermicelli noodles and just eye balled the measurements, and it turned out fantastic. Definitely will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2011
I love it! It so easy. I don't know why I haven't been cooking this along time ago! So happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
First time attempting to make this dish. was excellent !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leese

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Sitka, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
Didn't really enjoy this. The texture of the noodles were... not very good. The flavor seemed pretty bland. Serrano hot sauce had to save it to be edible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MTCHYG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montrose, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
This was great, we didn't use rice noodles we used the yock-mein noodles, the asian store smelled so bad wanted to get in and out..lol. (they sell fresh fish) however I wish we had spring onions for this it would of made it perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hampton, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 243) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make hearty chicken noodle soup in just 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States