Quick and Easy Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
ADDICTING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2011
Simple and tasty. I used kiwi-apple-strawberry juice and this was the perfect fruit dip flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
This was a big hit at a family event. I added 1/2 teaspoon vanilla and it tasted like a dreamsicle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
I typed in low carb and this came up...pretty sure this isn't low carb!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jamammoreau

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2010
I was hesitant about the orange juice part and tried it without it first and felt it just needed something else so I added the OJ and oh my word--sensational! That is definately the key ingredient! Everyone loved it and its also wonderful on angel food cake. Everyone wanted the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
Very yummy. Everyone liked it. Making it again tonight for dessert. Make sure to leave the cream cheese out long enough to get soft. I got a little anxious and did not wait long enough so the dip had little cream cheese lumps in it but it was still good. I put a little more orange juice concentrate than it called for but that's up to your personal taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
Quick to make and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2009
This fruit dip is easy to make and always a sensation. You really should try it today!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Britt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2009
i have been making this dip for years. . .and i have yet to meet someone who doesn't love it!!! i have made it with oj, fresh lemon juice, and fresh lime juice (now i'm going to have to make it with the cherry juice)!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stevens, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Thurmond, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2008
This was the hit of the party! So easy, so savory. So good with any fruit. I used fat free cream cheese, just as delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, D.C., USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fiesta Dip

See how to make a spicy no-bake dip with a delicious secret ingredient.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States