Quick and Easy Chicken and Tomato Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
Quick, easy, tasty. What more can I add?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
Boring and Bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
Really tasty and really easy. Surprisingly good! This is a good recipe to keep handy since you don't need any fresh ingredients - just freeze the chicken and keep the rest of the cans in the pantry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
You can't give this recipe less than 5 stars! I can't believe it turned out this good. I changed the quantities a bit just based on what I needed and added oregano, wine and garlic. I did not even need the parmesan. This one is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lawrenceville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
Thanks to this it gave me great ideas on what to add on my own.. I used a different pasta sense my kids are 5,3,1 it was easier for them an i added fresh onions, cilantro, an some side seasons just for my familys taste an it was great thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommyOf5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Everett, Washington, USA
Living In: Chelsea, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2010
My family loves this, I didn't change it to much, but instead of angel hair pasta I usually use the pene or the minestrone noodles...and to make a thicker sauce i use a small can of tomato sauce and a can of tomato paste, I season the chicken when its browning but I also season it after I have everything in it, the Italian seasons work nice with it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinMama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anderson, Indiana, USA
Living In: Boyceville, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
I used one package of angel hair pasta, with a 10oz can of chicken, bell peppers, and 1 jar of your favorite pasta sauce. Very easy to make and very cheap!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laugh42

Cooking Level: Professional

Photo by Cookin' Care!
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2009
My father in law calls this Chicken Goulash. Its delicious. I tend to use peppers, onions, garlic, carrots, celery. Whatever I have on hand. Check out my pic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookin' Care!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2009
A very fresh tasting pasta, great for summer! I added fresh zucchini, fresh mushrooms, fresh garlic, fresh shredded basil and parsley, plus chopped red pepper and carrots. Draining the tomatoes as another reviewer suggested would be helpful, but altogether a very delicious and simple meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2008
Was a fast meal. Whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by suzy brook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States