Quick and Easy Chicken Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2008
This was okay--I felt the diced tomatoes with chili peppers was a little to hot for my kids--next time I won't use that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mansfield, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2008
Added sliced olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2008
Thought this was awesome & very easy to prepare. Instead of the processed cheese, I used a can of cheddar cheese soup & also added about 1/4 cup of milk. It really helped with the creaminess of the dish & had great flavor. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2008
Very tasty! Especially for how quick it is! I will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2008
Even using mild can diced tomatoes with green chile peppers - still a bit too spicy for my kids. The processed cheese gave it a "slimy" texture. Won't make it again unless I use a good cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2008
We are not angel hair pasta fans so I used mini-wagon wheels. I sauted 1/2 chopped onion, 2 cloves minced garlic and 1 diced zuchini. I used diced canned tomatoes w/ Italian seasonings. The dish IS comfort food. Could use a little more Italian seasoning ... definitely, next time. The dish reminded of Mac + Cheese w/ chicken. Indeed, it IS a nice change from marinara and Alfredo sauces. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHERYL W.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hayward, California, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2008
This was edible bit nothing more! I'm sorry but I made this exactly as the recipes calls for and it was a disappointment!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2008
We call this mexican spaghetti in my family. It was good, nice spice w/ the rotel, but not quite right for a main dish. I'll make this again, but as a side w/ other mexican dishes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2008
I made this with whole grain penne pasta because that's all I had.. but it turned out FANTASTIC. We all loved it. I can't wait to try it with spaghetti noodles. We all loved how it had a spicy bite. (maybe that was the rotel I used.) But it's a new favorite. There are 3 of us here and I had to freeze half of it because there was so much. Definitally love cheap, delicious, and easy meals! A new favorite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Perry, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Schertz, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2008
I did not add the mushrooms, and I did just diced tomatoes, not green chilles. Turned out good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 119) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Barilla® Spaghetti with Chicken and Pesto

Grilled chicken strips are served with spaghetti tossed with veggies and pesto.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States