Quick and Easy Chicken Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2010
This was awesome I'm going to continue making this its easy to put together and satisfying.I just added extra freshh tomatos made it more appealing to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eyecandy88

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
My picky toddler ate it, so that's enough for me! Used penne, regular diced tomatoes instead of rotel, and added grated mexican cheese blend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2010
I did not like this and will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2010
I made a few changes to make it a really fast meal to make. I know it would taste even better as it is originally written, but I used canned chicken and shredded cheese. I also used regular diced tomatoes because I don't like spicy food. My family loves this. My kids can't get enough of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brandon, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
I went ahead and rated this because My b/f has been looking for this recipe for some time..he has had it and said it was great..Gonna make it this weekend
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vampixen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Panama City, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
This dish was okay. My husband was not too fond of it because he thought it was too cheesy, so I will probably not make it again. Also, the recipe makes ALOT. I would definitely cut the recipe in half if you don't need to feed that many people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Williams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
Beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2009
just ok.... found it a bit bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2009
I enjoyed this recipe by ROGIE. I made some variations though like adding (2) cans of rotel for spicyness and (2) cans of cheddar cream soup along w/1/2 cup of milk for a creamier sauce. Will definitely be using this recipe again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2009
My 10 year old just loves chicken spaghetti and this recipe is great! I added some milk to mine because the cheese can get thick. It's even better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LoriJeannine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waco, Texas, USA
Living In: Mc Gregor, Texas, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States