Quick and Easy Chicken Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
delicious, good as left-overs, hubby loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2011
This meal is super easy and so delicious. Added pepper and left the recipe as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lafayette, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
This is a great recipe however I add some extras that takes it to WOW! I boil my chicken in jalapenos and green chilies and use the same water for my pasta. I then add extra green chilies to the dish as I am mixing it. If you want it spicier than add more jalapenos to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
I made the same thing just sauteed some chopped onion before adding the rotel and cheese. I left out the cream of chicken soup and the mushrooms and it was still really yummy. I'll try it with the cream of chicken soup next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
This is very easy to make and quick that's for sure! I was very surprised how delicious this was! I used spaghetti Rigati noodles, ROTEL tomatoes w/green chilies for some kick, skinless chicken breast, fat free cream of chicken soup and mild cheddar cubed cheese. This dish was so smooth but spicy. I loved it! If I wasnt allergic to mushrooms those would definitly be in the dish as I could see how that would be a fabulous addition. Thanks for sharing! I will absolutely try this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
I used cooked salmon in place of the chicken. For me, this dish is ok because the chile peppers are very over-powering, but my husband likes it. My children finish theirs too. I'll probably make it again, but not for myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Living In: Bellevue, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jackie
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
I followed exactly and it was delicious!Just what I was looking for. Will be making again. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smyrna, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Beechgrove, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2011
This was so quick and easy! I sauteed half of a green bell pepper, about 1/3 of an onion, and some garlic powder and added that in. I also used fresh mushrooms instead of canned. Absolutely delicious! Next time I would probably use a little less Velveeta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
I used 1 1/2lb of chicken breasts & grilled them on the stove top with a generous sprinkling of Montreal Chicken Seasoning. Sauteed 1/2 a green pepper & onion in separate pan. Added a family size can of cream of mushroom soup, 2 mild cans of Rotel, & a large can of mushrooms. Used pasta shells & a small loaf of Velveeta. Baked in the oven for 30 minutes @ 350 degrees. Was extremely bland, BUT Sriracha added to my bowl made this meal outstanding! Dont know if I would eat it without the Sriracha. My husband & oldest son liked it-not a hit with the 7 yr old. Would probably make again in a pinch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LYNDERAE
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
I was actually surprised how good this was, especially for how easy it was to make - the tomatoes/chiles adds a GREAT touch!! I did use fresh mushrooms instead of canned, and added a little more Velveeta than it called for, but i don't think either of those things changed the recipe enough to say the original wasn't already very very good. Would definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Berdi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madrid, Iowa, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States