Quick and Easy Chicken Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2008
Awesome recipe. I seasoned my chicken with salt pepper and garlic powder before cooking. I believe I used a 14 oz can of tomatoes and a 7 oz jar of mushrooms. Very delicious! I will definately make this again and again!! The second time I made this I used a can of chunk chicken. Probably could've used two cans. I also sauteed some fresh mushrooms instead of the canned which I do prefer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HARTMR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2008
I love chicken spaghetti but haven't been able to find a recipe that I like too well- until this one! Great flavor and SO easy to make. Just be sure to read the ingredient amounts very carefully...I didn't the first time and wound up with way too much cheese!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Grand Bay, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2008
This was an easy weeknight meal. However, I didn't think they flavor was all that great. Won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alli

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winterville, Georgia, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2008
It was a nice recipe, just didn't have the amount of flavor I was expecting. Next time I will add my own touches. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnston, Iowa, USA
Living In: Wichita Falls, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2008
This was very good, I was a bit unsure at first, but I followed the recipe and was very pleased with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2008
This is a very good weeknight meal. I don't care for mushrooms, so I omit them, otherwise, I make the recipe exactly as written. It's definitely a keeper. Thanks for the post!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2007
I made this last night for dinner. My family loved it!!! The kids even asked for seconds... Thanks for this great recipe. I'll be making this again for the family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2007
Great cheesy comfort food!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lebanon, Virginia, USA
Living In: Albany, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2007
I was disappointed. But my husband really liked it. I didn't like the taste of the tomatos with chile peppers in it. It gave it a semi southwest flavor. It also wasn't very creamy and I added a whole additional can of soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2007
this was pretty good. its something very easy to make and fast. the chilies give it a little bit of spice. its very cheesy and rich. i added sauteed onions and garlic to it. this recipe probably wont be considered one of my favorites that i would make a lot but if i needed something fast and something with simple ingredients, this would be it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pink

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Indiana, USA
Living In: Moores Hill, Indiana, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States