Quick and Easy Chicken Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: May 13, 2008
I did not add the mushrooms, and I did just diced tomatoes, not green chilles. Turned out good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2008
EXCELLENTE!! I'd give this 10 stars if I could. It was absolutely delicious! I loved having pasta without the usual marinara or alfredo sauces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pikeville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2008
Made this tonight just like it was written and it is a keeper! Even my pickiest eater asked for seconds! I am excited to take some leftovers for lunch tomorrow. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2008
Loved it! I fried 2 chicken breasts in a bit of olive oil with a clove of garlic. While the pasta cooked, I shredded the chicken and added the tomatoes and mushrooms and let that simmer together. I thought this tasted great. It was the perfect amount of cheese for the recipe. Also, this does make ALOT of food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2008
My hubby and I LOVED this! Very easy. I wanted it a little spicy so I used a whole can of regular rotel and half a can of the hot rotel with habaneros. It was perfect. I also threw in a handful of shredded cheddar and some sauteed onion. I wanted to use whole grain pasta and couldn't find angel hair that way so I used whole grain thin spaghetti and it was great in this. Thanks for such a quick AND tastey recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winfield, Alabama, USA
Living In: Radcliff, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2008
so easy! I used chopped fresh tomato and Prego cheese sauce (that is all I had). Good quick meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2008
Very good recipe! As other reviewers commented, I added onions, minced garlic, and seasoning salt for more flavor. I also used fresh mushrooms. Great dish if you are looking for something different!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2008
Awesome recipe. I seasoned my chicken with salt pepper and garlic powder before cooking. I believe I used a 14 oz can of tomatoes and a 7 oz jar of mushrooms. Very delicious! I will definately make this again and again!! The second time I made this I used a can of chunk chicken. Probably could've used two cans. I also sauteed some fresh mushrooms instead of the canned which I do prefer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HARTMR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2008
I love chicken spaghetti but haven't been able to find a recipe that I like too well- until this one! Great flavor and SO easy to make. Just be sure to read the ingredient amounts very carefully...I didn't the first time and wound up with way too much cheese!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Grand Bay, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2008
This was an easy weeknight meal. However, I didn't think they flavor was all that great. Won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alli

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winterville, Georgia, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 120) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States