Quick and Easy Chicken Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2009
I added this to my recipe Box less then 3 weeks ago and have already made it 4 times. My family loves it. I have even told my sister about it and she has made it twice. This is defiantly a new family classic around our house. Great for a quick meal in less then an hour and perfect for a large amount of people. Be sure to make extras my family always wants 2nds. Plus I have a 1 1/2 year old and she also can't get enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristy Moon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Locust Grove, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Chelsea, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2009
This tasted good to me! I will be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elissa Workman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2009
OOOHHHHH MY. DELICIOUS. IF There was anything I would change, it might be just diced tomatoes with italian blend because for little kids it is slightly hot. I LOVED IT YUMMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cjhays

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2008
This was okay--I felt the diced tomatoes with chili peppers was a little to hot for my kids--next time I won't use that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori Hencye Frost

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mansfield, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2008
Added sliced olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2008
Thought this was awesome & very easy to prepare. Instead of the processed cheese, I used a can of cheddar cheese soup & also added about 1/4 cup of milk. It really helped with the creaminess of the dish & had great flavor. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2008
Very tasty! Especially for how quick it is! I will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2008
Even using mild can diced tomatoes with green chile peppers - still a bit too spicy for my kids. The processed cheese gave it a "slimy" texture. Won't make it again unless I use a good cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2008
We are not angel hair pasta fans so I used mini-wagon wheels. I sauted 1/2 chopped onion, 2 cloves minced garlic and 1 diced zuchini. I used diced canned tomatoes w/ Italian seasonings. The dish IS comfort food. Could use a little more Italian seasoning ... definitely, next time. The dish reminded of Mac + Cheese w/ chicken. Indeed, it IS a nice change from marinara and Alfredo sauces. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Wrzesinski

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hayward, California, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2008
This was edible bit nothing more! I'm sorry but I made this exactly as the recipes calls for and it was a disappointment!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States