Quick and Easy Chicken Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2010
I made a few changes to make it a really fast meal to make. I know it would taste even better as it is originally written, but I used canned chicken and shredded cheese. I also used regular diced tomatoes because I don't like spicy food. My family loves this. My kids can't get enough of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
I went ahead and rated this because My b/f has been looking for this recipe for some time..he has had it and said it was great..Gonna make it this weekend
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vampixen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Panama City, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
This dish was okay. My husband was not too fond of it because he thought it was too cheesy, so I will probably not make it again. Also, the recipe makes ALOT. I would definitely cut the recipe in half if you don't need to feed that many people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
Beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2009
just ok.... found it a bit bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2009
I enjoyed this recipe by ROGIE. I made some variations though like adding (2) cans of rotel for spicyness and (2) cans of cheddar cream soup along w/1/2 cup of milk for a creamier sauce. Will definitely be using this recipe again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2009
My 10 year old just loves chicken spaghetti and this recipe is great! I added some milk to mine because the cheese can get thick. It's even better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LoriJeannine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waco, Texas, USA
Living In: Mc Gregor, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2009
This is very delicious and creamy. I made this with elbow macaroni and it turned out very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2009
I've made a variation of this for years and we love it. I think it's better with cream of mushroom soup instead of cream of chicken. I also saute a small onion and a bell pepper in butter to add to it. If you find this too spicy, use mild Rotel or use 1/2 the can.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Harrison, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2009
This a great recipe which I will definitely make again, however, I did not realize how much spice the tomatoes with the chilis would give this. I saw the quick chicken spaghetti and made this on an 80 degree day. This will be perfect for a cold winter supper. Spicy comfort food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by key151

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sun Prairie, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Pardeeville, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 120) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States