Quick and Easy Chicken Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
My first time making chicken spaghetti. Used a box of shell pasta, 8 oz of shredded cheddar, and it turned out really creamy. I thought it could use a little more flavor, but overall ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
This was a pretty good take on chicken spaghetti. . .I used Rotel and it was a little too spicy for me, but that was my own fault--next time I'll make sure I get the mild Rotel.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nicki

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Jacksonville, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
A great recipe but I changed it a bit. I baked my chicken first and I also used some mushroom and 2 portions of Velveeta so it wouldnt be so salty. Insteady I mostly used shredded cheese and a lil bit of celery. I also used whole wheat noodles. But great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
didn't like it much. we usually don't cook with 'cream of...soup', so i think it just tasted fake. also a little too spicy for my 2 year old with the rotel tomotoes. if i was making it again, i'd use regular diced. oh well, i like trying something new, now we know this wasn't a home run for our family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
OH MY GOSH is that good!! I used one can of regular Rotel, one Cream of Mushroom soup, one 4 oz jar of mushrooms and shredded cheese. Wish I had used low fat cheese and less cheese in order to lower the fat content ~ next time. I also used Quinoa spaghetti instead of regular spaghetti to get away from the gluten. It was really awesome. It's in my favorites for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MITZI8
Home Town: Deland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2010
I used salsa instead of rotel and shredded cheddar instead of velveeta. It was a good, solid weeknight meal that was quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
Very good. I used K&N's tandoori chicken cubes hence was not sure how it would turn out. It was very good. :) Also added some Tabasco sauce (about 1 tsp) to it. My recipe was for 2 servings only.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2010
This was awesome I'm going to continue making this its easy to put together and satisfying.I just added extra freshh tomatos made it more appealing to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eyecandy88

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
My picky toddler ate it, so that's enough for me! Used penne, regular diced tomatoes instead of rotel, and added grated mexican cheese blend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2010
I did not like this and will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 120) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States