Quick and Easy Chicken Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
It's easy, quick, delicious and satisfying!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 98RUTHGUMBO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
great freeze ahead meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon Felgner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
delicious, good as left-overs, hubby loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2011
This meal is super easy and so delicious. Added pepper and left the recipe as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lafayette, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
This is a great recipe however I add some extras that takes it to WOW! I boil my chicken in jalapenos and green chilies and use the same water for my pasta. I then add extra green chilies to the dish as I am mixing it. If you want it spicier than add more jalapenos to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
I made the same thing just sauteed some chopped onion before adding the rotel and cheese. I left out the cream of chicken soup and the mushrooms and it was still really yummy. I'll try it with the cream of chicken soup next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
This is very easy to make and quick that's for sure! I was very surprised how delicious this was! I used spaghetti Rigati noodles, ROTEL tomatoes w/green chilies for some kick, skinless chicken breast, fat free cream of chicken soup and mild cheddar cubed cheese. This dish was so smooth but spicy. I loved it! If I wasnt allergic to mushrooms those would definitly be in the dish as I could see how that would be a fabulous addition. Thanks for sharing! I will absolutely try this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
I used cooked salmon in place of the chicken. For me, this dish is ok because the chile peppers are very over-powering, but my husband likes it. My children finish theirs too. I'll probably make it again, but not for myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Living In: Bellevue, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jackie
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
I followed exactly and it was delicious!Just what I was looking for. Will be making again. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smyrna, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Beechgrove, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2011
This was so quick and easy! I sauteed half of a green bell pepper, about 1/3 of an onion, and some garlic powder and added that in. I also used fresh mushrooms instead of canned. Absolutely delicious! Next time I would probably use a little less Velveeta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States