Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
This was so easy and tastes great! This will be my go to recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
I've made this recipe at least a half a dozen times. I buy a rotisserie chicken and pick it apart and use that as the chicken and it gives a delicious flavor. This is my go to recipe when anyone is sick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Desiree Olive

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by brenda_3215
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Amazing just as written. My kids love it! Made it for a January birthday party with cheesy french bread to dip in it and it was a huge success. It also freezes nicely. So i make a huge batch when we have it for dinner and freeze the rest in individual sizes. I take it out and microwave it for 3 minutes and have a fast easy lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Easy, quick & good. Works well with raw or cooked chicken. Ingredients on hand. Thanks. Lots of good ideas from other reviewers also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan, USA
Photo by Vikas
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
I've never made chicken noodle soup before but this soup was so easy and turned out so tasty. I did make a small change and instead of dried Basil and Oregano I put fresh herbs. It made a difference to Flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
I am fairly new to cooking and this was the first chicken noodle soup recipe I found! Loved it, so yummy and soothing! I did tweak it a bit. I added a tad more butter, really just a smidge. I also added a clove and a half of minced garlic, half a green bell pepper, and cut baby carrots into small circles. Also, for time purposes I used a whole rotisserie chicken from the store. I sauteed the garlic, pepper, onion AND carrots all together in the butter for about 6-7 minutes. Everything else as the recipe states. Turned out wonderful I can't believe I made it so well for the first time! Very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cookin' Mamma
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I just tried this recipe and found the reviewers tips VERY helpful! This is a wonderful staple to my dinner menu. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
First time making it and it was amazing :) added more veggies, chicken and noodles then said on recipe but was amazing! For
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
This recipe is great tried it it's awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
I have two picky eaters and I have to say there were no complaints. This was an awesome recipe. Can't wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marisol Solorzano

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,499) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make hearty chicken noodle soup in just 30 minutes.

Grandma’s Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make a savory, 5-star chicken noodle soup.

Chicken Noodle Soup

This classic chicken and noodle soup is simple and so satisfying.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States