Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
Yum!! The kids loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
A good basic chicken soup recipe and can be modified to your particular taste/preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
Excellent!! Just what I needed for my daughter's cold. I used an all natural rotisserie chicken to make the broth - getting all the minerals from the bones. I added spinach because I always add spinach whenever I can sneak it in on my kids. :) Also added garlic for its antibiotic properties. A perfect immune boosting soup! Flavor is wonderful, my children loved it!!! THANKS for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2013
Was better than how I used to cook it but on the other hand I would not say this is the best but does satisfy the need for chicken noodle soup in a quick amount of time. I recommend it if you want something quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
YES! This hit the spot. I added carrots to the butter with other veggies, as well as chopped garlic. Also cooked the noodles in the soup after adding the broth. Very flavorful to be so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2013
Simple and yum...even better a day later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Masa Bamm

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2013
Delicious! I did like other reviewers and added fresh chopped garlic. I also cubed uncooked chicken and just cooked it in the broth. Added the noodles at the very end for 10 min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
I made this tonight for my family and it was delicious, make it with honey cornbread and it was a prefect match.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina Cordas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
Fantastic! I made the recipe exactly as written and it was super fast and delicious. This one's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TraceyRice

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norcross, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
I have been cooking for 60 years - this is one of the best quick recipes I've have come across - my son graduated from the Culinary Institute of America in Hyde Park NY - he gave this 5 stars- I use Knorr chicken cubes for this and every things else that calls for chicken broth - it is the best - Price Chopper charges about $1.59 for 8 cubes - the very so, expenses specialty store in my neighborhood charges $.99 (I hope they don't read this post) GREAT SOUP - and OH SO EASY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,432) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make hearty chicken noodle soup in just 30 minutes.

Grandma’s Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make a savory, 5-star chicken noodle soup.

Chicken Noodle Soup

This classic chicken and noodle soup is simple and so satisfying.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States