Quick and Easy Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Simply amazing! I did omit 1/2 cup of flour like some other reviewers and instead of walnut I generously sprinkled sliced almonds on top prior to baking then wah-lah! My husband and his co-worker loved it. My husband finished 2/3 of the brownies all by himself in 2 days O_O;
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
I made these today and they are the best brownie I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
I was lookin for a quick and tasty brownie. This is my go to brownie recipe i also only used 1 cup of flour....i liked it better without the nuts it took away some of the chocolatey flavor. Im about to try this tomorrow with the cream cheese batter to swirl it. Love this brownie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
I made these today exactly how it's written (left the walnuts out, didn't have any). My husband and I just had one with coffee, and let me tell you, they are delicious! My husband loved them too and said he wouldn't change a thing...i will be making these from now on, they are so easy to make and good, and I'm trying to make more things from scratch, hate all the additives in box mixes. Thanks so much for this great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
I made this but added a couple handfuls of min marshmallows. It made it chewy, yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Yum, moist every time. Don't even need frosting for success. So easy, one bowl recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
I'm 12 and this is my first time making something all on my own! I though i would fail, but this is a great easy recipe to follow and doesn't take much time!And they where AMAZINGGG
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
This brownie recipe came together quickly and has become a family favorite! 2014 is the year of no box mixes for our family and thats quite easy with this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
I replaced white sugar with brown sugar; cut the butter a bit and used 2-3 tablespoon of peanut butter instead of walnut by substituting the ...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
I added 1/4 c chocolate chips and they were amazing! Best recipe yet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,093) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States