Quick and Easy Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
I get compliments on these every time. Yummy and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kregan1143
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Its really delicious I've tried it more than one time and it kept getting better and better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
I doubled the recipe and baked in a 9 by 13 pan for 23 minutes it turned out dry and Cakey
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
these cupcakes taste really good but we made them with all the right things and they caved in and looked like cups then the bottoms did not cook and where still batter I would give this a one star but the worst thing is that they did not taste like cupcakes more like popcorn. NEEDS FIXED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Great quick recipe. This is my go to brownie recipe when I don't have time for my other fave.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
Very good. Followed recipie except used 1 c Splenda n 1 c sugar. 3 eggs instead of 4. Next time will do 2 eggs. Also 1 c flour. N I added 1/2 c butterscotch chips instead of nuts n 1/4 choc syrup. Turned out nice n chewy could still b more chocolatey tho. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Voja Lazic
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
I tried it and it turned out really good. My whole family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
I LOVE this recipe. I usually add 1/2 cup of chocolate chips but you could leave them out. This is perfect as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline Foley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
Made brownie bites in a mini muffin pan cut cook time down to 12 minutes. The kids loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen Keyes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
It's a good recipe. This was my first time using it and it turned out great. I didn't have any butter so I used half a cup of olive oil and was a bit worried about how it would turn out, but it worked. It was very fast and easy, it took me about ten minutes to actually make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zara Khan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,168) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Chunky Cheesecake Brownies

Decadent, rich, chocolaty dessert that's a combination of brownies and cheesecake

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States