Quick and Easy Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
Great brownies! I added half a bag of chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
Just baked it! it was very good , but taste more like a cake!I will try next time less flour instead!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Turtle Lake, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
cakey, not chewy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
I just made this recipe today,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Very, very good!!!! Fast, simple using ingredients on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonnie Hickman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Princeton, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jennifer Pursche-Rivera
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
It was easy and delicious. I cut the recipe in half and it was still awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
I made these brownies, they were great! As some reviewers suggested, I used 1 cup of flour and only 2 eggs, to make them less cake like and more chewy, I also added some chocolate chips to the batter. They came out PERFECT! They were easy to make,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Livingston, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by I wish if I can !!!
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
It is great but I used vitiable oil not butter it turned out very bad Sorry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
Did the recipe just as it's stated however, I added chopped chocolate as well as chocolate chips and left out the nuts. I was in the mood for cake-like brownies and this recipe delivered. Very good and made a ton of them. I cut mine up a lot smaller than they must have because I got a lot more than 20 out of it. Would use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
I wish I would have used only one cup of the flour like everyone suggested. It probably would not face turned out like chocolate cake. Maybe next time...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,172) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Vegan Brownies

A great chocolate dessert for people who avoid dairy and eggs.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States