Quick and Easy Alfredo Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by VENEZOLANA11
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Made it for dinner last night & the family loved it! Used ziti, Brussel sprouts & cheese mixed all and baked! Was Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Easy easy easy..... Amazing amazing AMAZING! We enjoy this twice a month, we have added broccoli as well as chicken. A family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kickleuk

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tallahassee, Florida, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
omg just made it after reading it it taste so good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2015
I tasted the cream cheese. Left me disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Ramirez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Is great, very tasty! I made it with linguine, onion, chicken and peppers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
The butter kept separating from the sauce and the sauce itself was grainy. I made the recipe as written and the flavor was just off.. I'm not sure how to explain it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
I love this recipe! The only change I make is using 1 teaspoon minced garlic instead of 2 teaspoons powered. I just prefer minced. Sometimes I cook a pound of ground chicken in another pan and add it this sauce when it's finished for a simple chicken Alfredo. This makes a lot of sauce. I can mix it with an entire box of cooked pasta and it coats all of it. I do not but jar Alfredo sauce anymore since finding this recipe. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Tastes great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
I really liked it but didn't make exactly as the recipe said added some Italian blend shredded cheese and it was great no cream cheese taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Lynn Werling

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2015
DELISH!! EASY!!! and FAST!!! Made it a bit more health conscious - used fake butter, low fat cream cheese, 2% milk, and only 4oz of parmesan. Also sauted so half of white onion in the butter. Served it over zucchini/spinach veggie noodles -- My very picky 5 year olds had seconds!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heatherd'Ann Rice

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,404) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Alfredo Sauce

See how to make a simple Alfredo sauce that’s rich and creamy.

Easy Alfredo Sauce I

This pasta sauce is creamy, rich, and super easy.

Quick Alfredo Sauce with Spinach Salad

See how to make fresh pasta with Alfredo sauce and a simple salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States