Quick and Easy Alfredo Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
Very easy and actually tastes good. I even used lowfat ingredients and a little less cream cheese. Still creamy and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Made this recipe tonight and it is fantastic! The only change I made is that for the butter Is that I used Land O Lakes Garlic & Herb butter in place of regular butter, and Wow! It is soo good! I kept dipping some bread in the sauce! Yum-mmy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
best alfredo I have ever made
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb Wertenberger

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
I made this exactly like the recipe said & I thought it needed a little something extra, it was bland for my taste buds. The next day I topped my serving with one tablespoon of parmesean regiano cheese blend & it tasted perfect. Next time I make this recipe will use 6 oz of parmesean regiano cheese blend instead of just plain parmesean.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
I've always been a buy the jar and fix it up kind of gal when it came to alfredo sauce, but never again! This recipe was so good and easy. I followed the recipe exactly as written and it came out delicious. This will be my go to recipe from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
Easy and delicious!! I found that sautéing a half of a white onion in the butter and adding a splash of dry white wine makes it even better! Sometimes I'll add broccoli or diced roma tomatoes and slices mushrooms. Great recipe as is. Mmm. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sabrina Ward

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
I added truffle oil, fresh garlic, light cream cheese and non fat milk with some lemon juice and zest. Its super creamy and rich, butt he flavors balabce nicely by the mouth coating, flavor lasting of the garlic and truffle oil, then the lemon cuts through the fat of the cream cheese and it makes for a fresh, palate pleasing dish :) love! Plus i made this on the fly at midnight because the boyfriend needed a lunch for his night shift, hopefully he likes it just as much as me :) thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tressia Nowlin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Absolutely fantastic!! I recently made this for a pasta dish, and the entire family of eight loved it, and they can be picky! It had a lovely creamy texture that was a very pleasant difference from some of the previous recipes I've tried before. Of course, I found no complaint for the flavor either. Defiantly saving this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
This was my first time making alfredo and it was great! The only thing I changed was instead of cream cheese I used mascarpone cheese and added parsley, broccoli and chicken..yummmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,383) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Alfredo Sauce

See how to make a simple Alfredo sauce that’s rich and creamy.

Easy Alfredo Sauce I

This pasta sauce is creamy, rich, and super easy.

Quick Alfredo Sauce with Spinach Salad

See how to make fresh pasta with Alfredo sauce and a simple salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States