Quick and Easy Alfredo Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
So the Alfredo sauce turned out great! Though I did not realize that I did not have all of the proper ingredients before I started so I had to improvise. I only had about 3 ounces worth of Parmesan so I added about an ounce of Romano also and about 1/8 of a cup of shredded mozzarella. I also doubled the amount of pepper, added 2 tablespoons of flour, and 1/4 cup of milk extra. It turned out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Love this!! Comes out creamy and delicious!! The only alfredo I make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
This was pretty good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Awesome stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
This was great! Delicious and I loved the cream cheese substitute -- much easier to find than heavy whipping cream. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
I have tried to home make alfredo sauce before and I could never get it right. This one was so easy and EVERYONE in the house loved it. Will make this from now on and no longer buy in a jar!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
We just made this per the recipe but scaled down to one serving. It has been too many decades ago and too few times that I have been exposed to what was very good Alfredo Sauce so I can't comment on its authenticity. What I can comment on is that it went together very smoothly and tasted great. (Use your good Parmesan.) We used it as the sauce on a chicken and roasted garlic pizza (red bell pepper for color and black olives for comic relief). A quarter batch was more than enough for a 12" pizza. This won't supplant red sauce as top dog on our pasta/pizza but it will add variety to our menu. It is worthy of a company dish. What would I change? Non è una cosa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
This is an awesome recipe. Will be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,166) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Alfredo Sauce

See how to make a simple Alfredo sauce that’s rich and creamy.

Easy Alfredo Sauce I

This pasta sauce is creamy, rich, and super easy.

Quick Alfredo Sauce with Spinach Salad

See how to make fresh pasta with Alfredo sauce and a simple salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States