Quick Weekday Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2009
This was an quick and simple, delicious meal for my entire family! Everyone (including picky eater 5 and 7 year old sisters) gave the dish a thumbs up. I will definitely make this again. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2009
This is very quick and easy. I made it with double the noodles and just added little extra milk. I also mixed unseasoned breadcrumbs with melted butter and sprinkled on top for a little crispiness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2009
This turned out delicious! I added some mushrooms and some extra milk. Everyone in my family loved it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luv2bake

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Glendale, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2009
Good easy recipe. Very kid friendly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffiny

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vancouver, Washington, USA
Living In: Riverbank, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MAGDIEGO
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2009
Pretty bland, but unobjectionable. Very family friendly. It doesn't say what size dish to use, but I used an 8x8 pan. I mixed the cheese in with the pasta so I could add a cracker topping, which the kids like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Carlsbad, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2009
I really enjoyed this recipe, it was simple to make. I added some extra garlic, onion & Italian seasoning to make it a bit more flavorful. I substituted fresh broccoli for the frozen, used 12 oz of pasta. Which made it seem a bit dry when I mixed it up so I added an extra can of soup which made it perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2009
Hubby loves this! Easy and fast...good...but not low fat by any means. I did cream of mushroom and fresh asparagus. It cooked to perfection. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2009
This really is easy. Hardest part is cooking the pasta!! Need to season it up a bit more. Kind of bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA0902

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Kinnelon, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2009
I loved this recipe for the quickness, and it's easily customizable too. Definitely need to add more spices than what is called for to liven it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liana
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2009
Quick and a hit with the kids! I doubled this recipe and filled a 13x9 pan. I added approx 3/4 cup of sour cream and topped with a combo of melted butter mixed with a 1/2 sleeve of ritz crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RAISIN1

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States