Quick Tuna Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2010
Simple and tasty, just what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Matrim

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
This was really quick and easy! I added onion powder and a little mustard and I served it on whole wheat tortillas with lettuce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Coussens

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2009
I added 2 hard boiled eggs as well as flavoring with Mrs. Dash. My boyfriend loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2009
i used mayo instead of miracle whip. and chopped dill pickle in place of the relish. if i have the time i add a boiled egg, celery, carrots, ad onion powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Worth, Florida, USA
Living In: Boynton Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2009
This is how I make mine when I'm looking for quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crikkitt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tipp City, Ohio, USA
Living In: Midland, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2009
This is how tuna salad is supposed to be...simple. I did have to use mayo instead of Miracle Whip, and I added a sprinkle of onion powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erz2002

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dover, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Dillsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2009
I grew up on tuna salad made this way and still love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nurse Ellen so not a

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Agoura Hills, California, USA
Photo by JO~Lite
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2009
I love this simple recipe for tuna salad. I've always made mine this way but I add a little Old Bay Seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JO~Lite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Laurel, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2009
This is my standard tuna recipe. If you want to cut back on the calories and fat--substitute plain yogurt for the miracle whip. The relish gives it the zing and the yogurt makes it seem like the regular recipe. A splash of mustard is a great addition also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2009
The addition of pickle relish really made this tuna salad better than the norm. I love the tangy flavor the relish adds. I almost ate the whole can with crackers with my 3 yr old who also loves this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jujubee123

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Avon, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Winsted, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 84) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Tuna Salad

Enjoy a light, healthy lunch with this quick and easy tuna salad.

Barbie's Tuna Salad

Spice up tuna salad with a little curry and Parmesan.

Mediterranean Tuna Salad

Classic flavors of the Mediterranean combine in this tantalizing tuna salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States