Quick Tuna Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
I used Ken's Steakhouse Creamy Caesar Dressing instead of Miracle Whip or Mayo and it was FANTASTIC!! I also chopped up a couple sandwich style bread and butter pickles to put in instead of using relish. I tell you, it was amazing! And my mom, who's never enjoyed Caesar dressing, she loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2011
Not much taste. I add some worchestershire, a touch of tabasco to give it more taste and some chopped celery to give it some crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
Do not like the flavor of Miracle whip and sweet relish together they make this tuna too sweet for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookstorelax

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Swansea, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
Super easy to make and delicious!! I added a little more relish to make it more crunchier :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lenorabell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Castleford, Yorkshire, England, U.K.
Living In: Oceanside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
Used light mayo. Added 1/2 tsp brown mustard, onion powder, and a pinch of salt as recommended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2010
I add a boiled egg, with garlic powder, minced onion, a sprinkle of salt & pepper and little sugar. A delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
Very good and easy. Mine was a little soupy, even with the tuna drained. I'll use less mayo next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2010
I add one boiled egg, 1/4 pickle and one heaping tablespoon of healthy mayo per one can of tuna, plus a splash of pickle juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by h-chan

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2010
Really quick, easy, and good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Klamath Falls, Oregon, USA
Living In: Monterey, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2010
very quick and easy. this is the way my mom always made tuna salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 21-30 (of 75) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Tuna Salad

Enjoy a light, healthy lunch with this quick and easy tuna salad.

Barbie's Tuna Salad

Spice up tuna salad with a little curry and Parmesan.

Mediterranean Tuna Salad

Classic flavors of the Mediterranean combine in this tantalizing tuna salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States