Quick Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
This seemed really basic and tasted kind of like it. Real easy recipe but something you might find at your local diner. Won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saratoga, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2010
I thought this was pretty good, but my husband and 2 yr old daughter LOVED it. One of the easiest things to make which is always a plus! I couln't bring myself to use tuna (bad memories of tuna casserole as a child) and used chicken but I think I will try tuna next time around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2010
I was skeptical of this at first, but it is DELICIOUS! I did use frozen peas since I didn't have canned, but I think it would be even better with canned. Definitely not a "healthy" meal, but between the ease, the speed, and the taste, SO worth it! I will definitely make this again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2010
great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2010
I used Cream of Mushroom with Roasted Garlic soup for this and it was amazing! Every picky eater in my house gobbled it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dare2BDifferent

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Prince George, Virginia, USA
Living In: Port Tobacco, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
OMG! This was a hit! I tweaked the recipe just a little; instead of peas, I added a can of mixed vegetables, I found some extra cheese mix from a box of mac and chz added that and wall la! It was tasty we are sure to have it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
Very simple dish! I did add the french fried onions & broiled it for a couple minutes--and I'm glad I did. It needed a little something extra. I also used frozen peas b/c I don't like canned peas. All in all, it was a quick, easy dish that I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
Delicious! It was so hard, though. Not really! It was sso easy! I loved it! It only took 25 minutes as said and it was soooooooo much better than going out to eat like we always do! Thank you soooooo much! Definately use again! Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2010
This recipe was not to our liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renée Carlson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 189) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick Tuna Casserole

See how to make the quickest tuna casserole ever!

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States