Quick Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2012
Saved the day for me in a pinch!! Had all these ingredients on hand and it dissapeared fast. I didn't even have any left for my lunch the next day, it was very sad indeed! BUT I was told to make this againand I will!! Thanks for making me look good in a hurry!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northglenn, Colorado, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
Very easy to make and super tasty! Whole family loved it and I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2012
Thought I would try this b/c of the reviews, unfortunately can't get the thought of how much I disliked it out of my head. After all the ingredients were mixed, it looked like slop and had a bland taste. Added an extra can of tuna and some diced onions for flavor which made it edible. Personally, a tuna sandwhich and bowl of mushroom soup would have been more appetizing. Definitely not worth the time spent making this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
Skipped the butter. Added the French onion rings as recommended by others. Used frozen peas. DH approved. Will be a regular in our repertoire.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minda Chow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
As a working mom on a tight budget, this recipe helped stretch our food dollars for a family of 5. Whenever possible, I would top it with cheddar cheese, not as healthy, but yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
I made this last night for my husband and followed the recipe to a "t". He absolutely loved this! Thanks for a easy and economical recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momcat63

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
This Was Great for a Quick meal and Very kid friendly! Kids just loved it and will end up making this alot in the future! Thanks Bunches!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn Penning-Westlake

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
Holy Cow this is awesome! Really easy to make and very good! I accidentally put in cream of chicken soup and it was still awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ferntre
Home Town: Florence, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
This was wonderful... Took me no time at all to prepare. My 11yo daughter had seconds and then ate the left-overs the next day. The only thing I did differently is added Frenches baked onion strings on top. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Allen, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
The flavors in this were weird together. I would not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by racheal.colleen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 194) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick Tuna Casserole

See how to make the quickest tuna casserole ever!

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States