Quick Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2010
I was skeptical of this at first, but it is DELICIOUS! I did use frozen peas since I didn't have canned, but I think it would be even better with canned. Definitely not a "healthy" meal, but between the ease, the speed, and the taste, SO worth it! I will definitely make this again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2010
great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2010
I used Cream of Mushroom with Roasted Garlic soup for this and it was amazing! Every picky eater in my house gobbled it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dare2BDifferent

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Prince George, Virginia, USA
Living In: Port Tobacco, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
OMG! This was a hit! I tweaked the recipe just a little; instead of peas, I added a can of mixed vegetables, I found some extra cheese mix from a box of mac and chz added that and wall la! It was tasty we are sure to have it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
Very simple dish! I did add the french fried onions & broiled it for a couple minutes--and I'm glad I did. It needed a little something extra. I also used frozen peas b/c I don't like canned peas. All in all, it was a quick, easy dish that I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
Delicious! It was so hard, though. Not really! It was sso easy! I loved it! It only took 25 minutes as said and it was soooooooo much better than going out to eat like we always do! Thank you soooooo much! Definately use again! Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2010
This recipe was not to our liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renée Carlson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2010
This is a perfect quick dinner fix!! It is great just the way it is, or I've also modified it a few times. Add 2 tbsp. of Worcestershire sauce, this just gives it a slightly richer home-cooked taste. I have also made it with cream of celery instead of mushroom. To make more just add egg noodles. This is a must try dish! Serve with salad, whole wheat rolls and honey butter. Mmmm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jolean Rook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
All three of my kids (ages 10, 5, & 3) loved this. Two of them asked for seconds. I was out of regular mac & cheese, so we had Scooby Doo and Pokemon shaped tuna noodle casserole. :) Will definitely make again and love that it can be made quickly from pantry staples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CARANICOLE154

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jeffersonville, Indiana, USA
Living In: North Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 187) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Quick Tuna Casserole

See how to make the quickest tuna casserole ever!

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States